Awarded pupils:
Teodora Vujasinovic from primary school "Jovan Jovanovic Zmaj", Zrenjanin,
Dunja Djordjevic from primary school "Dr. Jovan Cvijic", Zrenjanin,
B. Zomobor from primary school "Sonja Marinkovic", Mihajlovo,
Marija Urban from primary school "Sonja Marinkovic", Zrenjanin,
Anabela Olajos from primary school "Sonja Marinkovic", Zrenjanin,
Olgica Batancev from primary school "2. Oktobar", Zrenjanin.
Cooperation with the Conrad Adenauer Fondation and the Cultural Center of Zrenjanin
There was concert of the choir of the secondary Musical school "Josif Marionkovic" conducted by profesor Zorica Kozlovacki and junior choir conducted by Senka Jakovljevic. Nemanja Popovic, a young tormbon player, acompanied by Vladimir Vujovic, also took part in the concert.
Nikola Slajh the presiodent od EMinS, local council of Zrenjanin, made a speech.
In the Cultural Center of Zrenjanin there was a panel dedicated to Europe Day and EU. The guest and the participants were:
Genady Polonsky - the coordinator of EU for Banat, Ivana Djuric - the chief of depatment for comunication, education and the support for proces of EU integration and Ana Vujinov - RCR Banat D. O. O.